Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Flying Tigers AVG Public > Public Discussions > Topic : Dogfights



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Dogfights, History International (0 Replies, Read 4430 times)
BillC
Group: Member
Post Group: Elite Member
Posts: 382
Status:
Today, June 15, History (Channel) International is re-running the Flying Tigers episode. Times are 12 noon central/1pm eastern and again at 6pm central/7pm eastern. While some of it includes John Alison from the later groups, it features Tex Hill as the primary focus and also comments from Dick Rossi.


Edited by BillC : June 15, 2010, 11:22 am
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Members who read this topic
ForumAdmin, Shawn, aaatripp, BillC, SilverDollar, forrestdale


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.



You are here: Index > Flying Tigers AVG Public > Public Discussions > Topic : Dogfights


All times are GMT -6. The time now is July 16, 2018, 6:10 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.9 © 2007-2011 Electron Inc.Queries: 13  |  Page Created In:0.028